RTA Board of Directors and Employees
Bill Edwards, President

Kirk Wroblewski, Vice-President and Acting Secretary
Beth Beam, Immediate Past President*
John Vanderwater, Treasurer
Scott Clark, Board Member At Large
Richard Spence, Board Member At-Large
Will Rollinson, Board Member At-Large
Faye Hooker, Board Member At-Large
Barb Kelly, Board Member At-Large
Roberta Hadley, Board Member At-Large

Julie Dick,  Executive Director

Ronnie Todd, Growth Development Coordinator

Alana Ferens, 30 & Under League Coordinator

Jeannie Wainwright, Social Media & Community Calendar

Cy King, Tennis Service Representative/North Carolina USTA Southern Section
David Bell, Director of Tennis, City of Raleigh
Ken Glanville, Asst. Director of Tennis, City of Raleigh
Shane Wells, Tennis Director, North Hills Club

Lynn Goldberg, Spring Adult League, Mixed, Combo, & Senior League Coordinator 18+
Tracy Debnam, Singles, Tri Level and RTA Winter League Coordinator ,40+Adult


RTA Board/Staff

For general questions about RTA :

Raleigh Tennis Association
​6325 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 35
Raleigh, NC 27615